

Thanks to ELRR Reviewers in 2014

The Economic and Labour Relations Review 2015, Vol. 26(1) 187–188 © The Author(s) 2015 Reprints and permissions. sagepub.co.uk/journalsPermissions.nav DOI: 10.1177/1035304615569131 elrr.sagepub.com



Each article submitted to *The Economic and Labour Relations Review* is blinded before being subject to a rigorous review process, involving executive editors, a subject-specialist area editor/guest editor, and two external reviewers. Major revisions are referred to one or both original external referees for further adjudication. The editorial committee receives reports of all decisions including desk-rejections, and at least three editorial committee members read a copy-edited but still blinded version of each accepted manuscript.

The executive editors offer sincere thanks to the following people who participated in this process in 2014, as external reviewers, area and guest editors, or editorial committee members.

Dr Alison Barnes Professor Garry Barrett Professor Trevor Breusch Dr Barbara Broadway Professor Peter Brosnan

Dr Tony Brown

Dr Hielke Buddelmeyer Professor Saumya Chakrabarti

Dr Paul Chen Dr Lynne Chester Matt Cowgill

Associate Professor Ann Daly Professor Paul Dalziel

Dr Lynne Davis Dr Chris Deeming Dr Bill Dunn

Professor Gary Dymski Dr Norbert Ebert

Associate Professor Ben Freyens Professor Neil Gunningham Associate Professor Ian Hampson

Professor GC Harcourt

Dr Neil Hart

Professor John Howe Dr Ipek Ilkkaracan

Associate Professor Therese Jefferson

Macquarie University University of Sydney

Australian National University

Melbourne University Griffith University

University of Technology Sydney

Melbourne University Visva-Bharati University Australian National University

University of Sydney ACTU, Melbourne University of Canberra Lincoln University NZ Macquarie (Ret) Bristol University University of Sydney University of Leeds

Macquarie University

Australian National University Australian National University University of New South Wales University of New South Wales University of New South Wales

Melbourne University

Istanbul Technical University

Curtin University WA

Associate Professor Michael Johnson, OA

Professor Raja Junankar

Dr Senia Kalfa Cezary Kapucinski Professor John King

Associate Professor Peter Kriesler

Dr Bruce Littleboy Professor John Lodewijks

Dr Bill Lucarelli

Associate Professor Elisabetta Magnani

Dr Eleanora Matteazzi

Associate Professor Susan McGrath-Champ

Mehdi Monadjemi

Associate Professor Alan Morris Dr Ahmed Taneem Muzaffar

Dr Ann Nevile

Professor John Nevile

Associate Professor John O'Brien Professor Michael O'Donnell

Dr Rachel Ong

Associate Professor Glen Otto Professor Mustafa Ozbilgin

Associate Professor Kwamina Panford

Associate Professor Nick Parr

Dr Neil Perry

Professor Jocelyn Pixley Professor Michael Quinlan

David Richardson Professor Jill Rubery Dr Troy Sarina

Associate Professor Peter Sheldon

Adjunct Assistant Professor Abu Shonchoy

Dr Sabina Siebert Dr Adam Stebbing Professor Frank Stilwell Professor Lucy Taksa Professor Massimiliano Tani

Dr Tim Thornton
Professor Clem Tisdell
Dr Phillip Toner
Margaret Wallace
Dr Janis Wardrop

Dr Tracy Wilcox Dr Shaun Wilson

Professor Edward Wolfers Professor Carol Woodhams Associate Professor Sue Wright University of New South Wales

UNSW/IZA Bonn Macquarie University DEEWR, Canberra La Trobe University

University of New South Wales University of Queensland University of New South Wales University of Western Sydney University of New South Wales

University of Verona University of Sydney

University of New South Wales University of Technology Sydney University of Western Sydney Australian National University University of New South Wales

University of Sydney UNSW Canberra

Curtin Business School WA University of New South Wales

Brunel University Northeastern University Macquarie University University of Western Sydney

Macquarie/UNSW

University of New South Wales The Australia Institute, Canberra

Manchester University Macquarie University

University of New South Wales

Tokyo University
Glasgow University
Macquarie University
University of Sydney
Macquarie University
Macquarie/IZA, Bonn
Swinburne University
University of Queensland
University of Sydney

University of New South Wales University of New South Wales University of New South Wales

Macquarie University University of Wollongong University of Exeter Macquarie University