

Editorial Office and Addresses

Editors in Chief: A. P. BASSOM (andrew.bassom@uwa.edu.au)

School of Mathematics and Statistics The University of Western Australia Crawley WA 6009, Australia

G. C. HOCKING (G.Hocking@murdoch.edu.au)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Murdoch University

Murdoch WA 6150, Australia

Technical Editor: N. RATH (nandita.rath@uwa.edu.au)

School of Mathematics and Statistics The University of Western Australia Crawley WA 6009, Australia

Associate Editors

- J. BORWEIN, School of Mathematics and Physical Sciences, University of Newcastle, NSW
- P. BROADBRIDGE, School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences, La Trobe University, VIC
- R. S. BURACHIK, School of Information Technology and Mathematical Sciences, University of South Australia, SA
- R. L. DEWAR, Department of Theoretical Physics, Australian National University, ACT
- A. C. EBERHARD, Department of Mathematics, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, VIC
- L. K. FORBES, School of Mathematics & Physics, University of Tasmania, TAS
- M. HEGLAND, Mathematical Sciences Institute, Australian National University, ACT
- V. JEYAKUMAR, School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of New South Wales, NSW
- K. LANDMAN, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of Melbourne, VIC
- S. W. McCue, Mathematical Sciences School, Queensland University of Technology, QLD
- R. MCKIBBIN, Institute of Natural and Mathematical Sciences, Massey University, NZ
- M. I. NELSON, School of Mathematics & Applied Statistics, University of Wollongong, NSW
- M. PLANK, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Canterbury, NZ
- D. RALPH, Judge Business School, Cambridge University, UK
- M. J. SIMPSON, Science and Engineering Faculty, Queensland University of Technology, QLD
- H. M. SRIVASTAVA, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Canada
- K. L. TEO, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Curtin University, WA
- J.-M. VANDEN-BROECK, Department of Mathematics, University College London, UK
- G. C. WAKE, Institute of Natural and Mathematical Sciences, Massey University, NZ
- G. J. Weir, Applied Mathematics Centre, Industrial Research Ltd, Lower Hutt, NZ
- S.-P. ZHU, School of Mathematics & Applied Statistics, University of Wollongong, NSW