The Economic and Labour Relations Review Reviewers 2011–2012

The Executive Editors wish to thank all those who have reviewed submissions to *ELRR* since June 2011:

Dr Ee-Kheng Ang, Massey

Associate Professor Siobhan Austen, Curtin

Dr Alison Barnes, Macquarie

Dr Ross Booth, Monash

Dr Celia Briar, UNSW

Dr Sara Charlesworth, UNISA

Dr Lynne Chester, Sydney

Associate Professor Joshua Congdon-Hohman, Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Braham Dabscheck, Melbourne

Professor Paul Dalziel, Lincoln

Assistant Professor Will Delaven, Bucknell

University, PA

Aaron Dibden

Professor Robert Dixon, Melbourne

Dr Peter Earl, Oueensland

Dr Denise Faifua, UNSW Canberra

Professor John Fairbairn, Melbourne

Dennis Feher, UWS

Andrew Field, Monash

Dr Louise Fitzgerald UNSW

Dr Doug Fraser, ANU/UNSW

Dr Craig Freedman, UNSW

Associate Professor James Goodman, UTS

Dr Sarah Gregson, UNSW

Dr Dimitria Groutsis, Sydney

Assistant Professor Kent Grote, Lake Forest

College

Dr Joseph Halevi, Sydney

Associate Professor Ian Hampson, UNSW

Professor Geoff Harcourt, UNSW/Cambridge

Tim Harcourt, UNSW

Professor Michael Hess, UNSW Canberra

Gillian Hewitson, Sydney

Dr Benedict Imbun, UWS

Associate Professor Michael Johnson, UNSW

Professor Raia Junankar, UWS/UNSW

Professor John King, La Trobe

Dr Savo Kovacevic, LaTrobe

Associate Professor Peter Kriesler, UNSW

Professor Marc Lavoie, Ottawa

Dr Liam Lenten, LaTrobe

Dr Lynne Leveson, LaTrobe

Professor John Lodewijks, UWS

Dr Bill Lucarelli, UWS

Gordon Mackenzie, UNSW

Associate Professor Elisabetta Magnani,

UNSW

Edward Mariyani-Squire, UWS

Associate Professor Victor Matheson, Holy

Cross, Worcester, MA

Associate Professor Susan McGrath-Champ,

Sydney

Professor William Mitchell, Newcastle

Dr Alan Morris, UNSW

Associate Professor Jill Murray, LaTrobe

Dr Terri Mvlett, UWS

Professor John Nevile, UNSW

Associate Professor John O'Brien, UNSW/

Sydney

Professor Michael O'Donnell, UNSW

Canberra

Dr Patrick O'Leary, Ballarat

Dr Damian Oliver, NCVER/Sydney

Dr Joy Paton, Sydney

Carolyn Penfold, Uni of South Pacific/UNSW

Dr Neil Perry, UWS

Professor John Quiggin, Queensland

Professor Michael Quinlan, UNSW

Professor Prem Remburuth, UNSW

Professor Sue Richardson, Flinders

Professor Joellen Riley, Sydney

Dr Stuart Rosewarne, Sydney

Professor Giulio Sapelli, Milan

Associate Professor Peter Sheldon, UNSW

Professor John Shields, Sydney

Professsor Trevor Stegman, UNSW

Professor Lucy Taksa, Macquarie

Dr Phil Toner, UTS

Dr Paul Twomey, UNSW

Margaret Wallace, UNSW

Dr Graham White, Sydney

Dr Tracy Wilcox, UNSW

Dr John Wilson, UNISA

Dr Shaun Wilson, UNSW

Professor Cherrie Zhu, Monash