CORD Board as constituted in Nov. 2013

CORD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Nadine George-Graves **Past-President:** Marta Savigliano **Vice President:** Anthony Shay

Recording Secretary: Harmony Bench

Treasurer: Hannah Kosstrin

Editorial Board Chair: Helen Thomas

CORD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Takiyah Nur Amin Danielle Goldman Sherril Dodds

Anne Flynn

Ketu Katrak

Judith Hamera

Petri Hoppu

Ruth Hellier-Tinoco

James Moreno

Stacey Prickett

Rosemarie Roberts

Kin-Yan Szeto

Sheron Wray

Graduate Student Representative: Mair Culbreth

EDITORIAL BOARD

Mark Franko, Dance Research Journal Editor

Gay Morris, Dance Research Journal Reviews Editor

Michelle Summers and Natalie Zervou, Proceedings Editors

Sherril Dodds

Michael Huxley

Jens Giersdorf

André Lepecki

Anthea Kraut

Sally Allen Ness

Alessandra Nicifero

Jacqueline Shea-Murphy

Membership and additional inquiries should be directed to CORD at info@cordance.org; website: http://www.cordance.org.

