

Thanks to ELRR Reviewers in 2015

The Economic and Labour Relations Review 2016, Vol. 27(1) 132–134 © The Author(s) 2016 Reprints and permissions: sagepub.co.uk/journalsPermissions.nav DOI: 10.1177/1035304616634236 elrr.sagepub.com



ELRR is profoundly grateful to the following reviewers of manuscripts submitted during 2015.

Dr Ee-Kheng Ang Professor Chris Aulich **Professor Stephen Bach** Associate Professor Janis Bailey Professor Marian Baird Dr Tom Barnes Professor Stefano Bartolini Dr Jennifer Baxter Dr Michael Belzer Martijn Boersma Professor Mark Bray Dr Rosaria Burchielli Professor John Burgess **Professor Stephen Burks** Dr Tanya Carney Associate Professor John Casey Dr Jenny Chalmers Dr Stephen Clibborn Dr Sandra Cockfield Dr Linda Colley Associate Professor Rae Cooper Braham Dabscheck Professor Julia Darby Professor Edoardo Della Torre Professor Jimmy Donaghey Dr Julie Douglas Dr Norbert Ebert Professor Bradon Ellem Dr Louise Fitzgerald Dr Scott Fitzgerald **Professor Dennis Foley** Assistant Professor Manuela Galetto Professor Noel Gaston Dr Caleb Goods

Massey University University of Canberra King's College, London Griffith University University of Sydney Australian Catholic University University of Siena Australian Institute of Family Studies Wayne State University University of Technology Sydney University of Newcastle La Trobe University Curtin University University of Minnesota **UNSW** Australia City University of New York **UNSW** Australia University of Sydney Monash University Central Queensland University University of Sydney University of Melbourne University of Strathclyde University of Bergamo University of Warwick Auckland University of Technology Macquarie University University of Sydney **UNSW** Australia Curtin University University of Newcastle University of Warwick Flinders University Curtin University

Associate Professor Fei Guo Associate Professor Ian Hampson Distinguished Research Professor Andy Herod Professor Liliana Herrera Professor Robert Hickey Winton Higgins Professor Richard Hyman Louise Ingersoll Honorary Associate Professor Michael lohnson Honorary Professor P.N.(Raja) Junankar Associate Professor Sarah Kaine Associate Professor Saibal Kar Professor Jane Kelsey Professor lan Kessler Emeritus Professor John King Professor Emeritus Herman Knudsen Paula Koskinen-Sandberg Dr Lefteris Kretsos Dr Ryan Lamare Dr Liam Lenten Sharlene Leroy-Dyer Professor Phil Lewis Professor lens Lind Dr Ying Liu Professor John Lodewijks Associate Professor Therese MacDermott Professor Lisa Magnani Dr Girijasankar Mallik Professor John Mangan Associate Professor Susan McGrath-Champ Dr Tui McKeown Dr Mehdi Monadjemi Armi Mustosmaki Professor Raoul Nacamulli Emeritus Professor John Nevile Professor Christopher Nyland Associate Professor John O'Brien Professor Michael O'Donnell Associate Professor Glenn Otto Dr Ariane Pailhe Professor Jane Parker Associate Professor Nick Parr Associate Professor Justyna Patalas-Maliszewska

Macquarie University **UNSW** Australia University of Georgia University of León Queen's University, Ontario University of Technology Sydney London School of Economics Western Sydney University UNSW Australia **UNSW** Australia University of Technology Sydney Centre for Studies in Social Sciences, Calcutta University of Auckland King's College, London La Trobe University Aalborg University, Denmark Hanken School of Economics, Finland University of Greenwich Pennsylvania State University La Trobe University University of Newcastle University of Canberra Aalborg University, Denmark SP Jain School of Global Management UNSW Australia Macquarie University UNSW Australia Western Sydney University University of Queensland University of Sydney Monash University UNSW Australia University of Jyväskylä, Finland University of Milano-Bicocca **UNSW** Australia Monash University University of Sydney **UNSW** Canberra **UNSW** Australia

UNSW Australia Institut national d'études démographiques, France Massey University Macquarie University University of Zielona Góra, Poland Professor Jason Potts Dr Michael Rafferty Honorary Professor Al Rainnie Dr Michele Raitano Dr Raul Ramos Professor Erling Rasmussen Dr Katherine Ravenswood Dr Rose Ryan Professor Emeritus Ake Sandberg Professor Luis Sanz Menéndez Professor Giulio Sapelli Professor Malcolm Sargeant Associate Professor Janet Sayers Dr Clive Sealey Professor Peter Sheldon Professor Melanie Simms Professor Hipólito Simón **Professor Paul Smyth** Dr Heath Spong Associate Professor Susan St John Dr Mark Stewart **Dr** Tony Stokes Dr Agne Suziedelyte Dr Zulfan Tadjoeddin Associate Professor Mark Thomas Associate Professor Louise Thornthwaite Professor Eric Tucker Professor Mark Turner Dr Dale Tweedie Dr Aydogan Ulker Associate Professor Yvonne Underhill-Sem **Professor Nick Wailes** Associate Professor Lucas Walsh Professor Martin Watts Professor Noel Whiteside Dr Tracy Wilcox Dr Sue Williamson Professor Carol Woodhams Professor Charles Woolfson Dr Chris F Wright Professor Johanna Wyn Dr Serena Yu

RMIT University University of Sydney UNSW Australia Sapienza University of Rome Universitat de Barcelona Auckland University of Technology Auckland University of Technology University of Sydney Stockholm University, Sweden Spanish National Research Council Universita degli studi di Milani Middlesex University, London Massey University University of Worcester UNSW Australia University of Leicester University of Alicante University of Melbourne Western Sydney University University of Auckland **RMIT University** Australian Catholic University Monash University Western Sydney University York University, Canada Macquarie University York University, Canada University of Canberra Macquarie University Deakin University University of Auckland UNSW Australia Monash University University of Newcastle University of Warwick **UNSW** Australia UNSW Canberra University of Exeter Linköping University, Sweden University of Sydney University of Melbourne University of Technology Sydney