

Thanks to ELRR Reviewers 2016

The Economic and Labour Relations Review 2016, Vol. 27(4) 562–564 © The Author(s) 2016 Reprints and permissions. sagepub.co.uk/journalsPermissions.nav DOI: 10.1177/1035304616680140 elrr.sagepub.com



The ELRR Editorial Committee is very grateful to the following reviewers of manuscripts submitted between January and October 2016. Reviewers who accepted the role in November and December 2016 will be included in the next list of acknowledgements.

Associate Professor Antonio Andrés

Dr William Baah-Boateng

Dr Tom Barnes

Professor Jeff Bennett

Associate Professor Bruce Bradbury

Dr Kaye Broadbent Dr Gareth Bryant

Associate Professor Damien Cahill

Dr Andreas Cebulla

Emeritus Professor Anis Chowdhury

Professor Lyn Craig Mr Braham Dabscheck

Associate Professor Geoff Dow

Professor Sheila Dow

Professor Richard Dunford

Dr Peter Earl

Professor Emeritus Robert Fagan

Associate Professor Garry Glazebrook Associate Professor James Goodman

Dr Sarah Gregson

Professor Bob Gregory

Associate Professor Ian Hampson Professor Emeritus Geoff Harcourt

Professor Liliana Herrera

Dr Thomas Hertz

Professor Michael Hess

Associate Professor Therese Jefferson

Universidad del Norte, Colombia

University of Ghana

Australian Catholic University Australian National University

UNSW Australia Griffith University University of Sydney University of Sydney

National Institute of Economic and

Social Research, UK UN-DESA, New York UNSW Australia

University of Melbourne University of Queensland University of Stirling

University of Newcastle, Australia

University of Queensland Macquarie University

University of Technology Sydney University of Technology Sydney

UNSW Australia

Australian National University

UNSW Australia UNSW Australia

University of León, Spain US Department of Agriculture

UNSW Canberra Curtin University Thanks to Reviewers 563

Associate Professor Tae-Hee Jo

Associate Professor Michael Johnson

UNSW Australia

Ms Anita Jowitt
Honorary Professor P.N. (Raja) Junankar
Professor Jane Kelsey
University of the South Pacific
Western Sydney University
University of Auckland

Dr Yu Leng Khor

University of Auckland

LMC International, UK

Dr Vasil Kirov University of Evry, Bulgarian Academy

of Sciences

Assistant Professor Ian Li

University of Western Australia

Professor John Lodewijks S P Jain School of Global Management

Dr Bei Lu UNSW Australia

Assistant Professor Anna Lukiyanova Higher School of Economics, Moscow

Dr Scott MacWilliam Australian National University

Professor Lisa Magnani Macquarie University
Dr Astghik Mavisakalyan Curtin University
Associate Professor Susan McGrath-Champ
Associate Professor Emel Memis Ankara University

Dr Olga Michkina Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-

Don

Honorary Professor Joan Muysken Maastricht University
Dr Boon-Kwee Ng University of Malaya

Ikechukwa Nwaka Eastern Mediterranean University, North

Cyprus

Professor Satya Paul Western Sydney University

Dr Carolyn Penfold UNSW Australia

Dr Neil Perry Western Sydney University

Honorary Professor Alistair Rainnie

Dr Patricia Ranald

Associate Professor James Reveley

Dr Jonathan Sale

UNSW Australia
University of Sydney
University of Wollongong
University of the Philippines

Professor Emeritus Malcolm Sawyer University of Leeds

Professor Kwang-Yeung Shin Chung-Ang University, Korea

Dr Krishna Shrestha UNSW Australia

Professor Paul Stewart University of Strathclyde
Dr Engelbert Stockhammer Kingston University, London
Dr Zulfan Tadjoeddin Western Sydney University

Professor Max Tani UNSW Canberra

Professor Emeritus Clem Tisdell

Dr Phillip Toner

Dr Nelson Turgo

University of Queensland
University of Sydney
Cardiff University

Professor Peter Warr Australian National University
Professor Edward Webster University of Witwatersrand

Associate Professor Riccardo Welters Professor Roger Wilkins Dr Glynne Williams Assistant Professor Darush Yazdanfar Assistant Professor Yelda Yücel Dr Stephen Zahniser James Cook University University of Melbourne University of Leicester Mid Sweden University Istanbul Bilgi University US Department of Agriculture